National Advisory Board

Dr. Buzz Aldrin
Honorary National Chairman
Korean War Veteran
U.S. Air Force Colonel (Retired)
NASA Astronaut Gemini 12, Apollo 11

Dr. Charles K. Armstrong
Director, Center For Korean Research And
Professor of History, Columbia University

The Honorable Dan Burton (R-IN)
Korean Congressional Caucus

Rear Admiral James J. Carey
United States Navy (Retired)
National Chairman, The Flag & General Officers Network

Dr. Victor D. Cha
Director For Asian Studies, Georgetown University
Director Of Asian Affairs, The National Security Council
U.S. Deputy Head Of Delegation To Six-Party Talks
Senior Adviser And Korea Chair, Center For Strategic & International Studies

The Honorable Howard Coble (R-NC)
Korean War Veteran

The Honorable John Conyers (D-MI)
Korean War Veteran

Frank J. Donatelli
Reagan White House Political Director
Chairman, Reagan Ranch Board of Governors
Chairman, GOPAC
Executive VP And Director, McGuireWoods Consulting

The Honorable Thomas C. Hubbard
Former U.S. Ambassador to the Republic of Korea
Former U.S. Ambassador to the The Philippines
Senior Director, McLarty Associates
Chairman, The Korea Society

The Honorable Chul Huh
Consul General of the Republic of Korea

The Honorable Sam Johnson (R-TX)
Korean & Vietnam War Veteran
U.S. Air Force Colonel (Retired)
Prisoner Of War, Vietnam, Awarded Two Silver Stars

Dr. Yung Duk Kim
Former President, CEO of Hyundai Corporation
Former Executive VP, Hyundai Engineering
Founder, Korean Chamber of Commerce

The Honorable Adam Kinzinger (R-IL)
Captain, U.S. Air Force Reserve

James J. Laychak
President, Pentagon Memorial Fund

The Honorable Daniel Lipinski (D-IL)

Captain James A. Lovell
United States Navy (Retired)
NASA Astronaut Apollo 13, Apollo 8, Gemini 7, Gemini 12

Grace Lyu-Volckhausen
President, Tiger Baron Foundation
Commissioner, New York City Commission On Human Rights

William F. Mac Swain
Korean War Veteran
National President, Korean War Veterans Association

Edwin Meese III
Ronald Reagan Distinguished Fellow
Former U.S. Attorney General

The Honorable Howard P. Mckeon (R-CA)
Chairman, House Armed Services Committee

The Honorable Jeff Miller (R-FL)
Chairman, House Committee On Veterans Affairs

Victoria Ministri
Daughter Of Korean War Veteran, Cornelius Healy
Business Development Manager- Cisco

Brigadier General Michael P. Mulqueen
U.S. Marine Corps (Retired)

Tami Overby
President, U.S.-Korea Business Council
Vice President, Asia Department, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

The Honorable Charles L. Pritchard
U.S. Army Colonel (Retired)
Former Director Asia Affairs, National Security Council
Former U.S. Envoy To North Korea
President, Korea Economic Institute

The Honorable Charles Rangel (D-NY)
Korean Congressional Caucus
Korean War Veteran, United States Army
Bronze Star For Valor

The Honorable Peter Roskam (R-IL)
Chief Deputy Whip, U.S. House Of Representatives

Jin Roy Ryu
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Poonsang Group
Vice Chairman, Federation of Korean Industries (FKI)

Sal Scarlato
Korean War Veteran
President, Korean War Veterans Association, State of New York

Min Soo Suh, Esq.
Partner, Fox Rothschild, LLP
Member, Overseas Board of Directors, International Association of Korean Lawyers

The Honorable John M. Shimkus (R-IL)
U.S. Army Lt. Colonel (Retired)

General Volney F. Warner
U.S. Army (Retired)
WWII, Korean War, Vietnam War Veteran
Awarded Two Silver Stars, Bronze Star For Valor
President, V.F. Warner & Associates, Inc.


Back to Top