Veteran Listing

Branch of Service First Name Last Name Military Rank Division / Group / Air Wing Veteran Link
Branch of Service First Name Last Name Military Rank Division / Group / Air Wing Veteran Link
U.S. Air Force Richard Dana U.S. Air Force - Captain (CPT) U.S. Air Force - 98th Operations Group http://kwnm.org/veterans/richard-dana/
U.S. Air Force Wilbur Markos U.S. Air Force - Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force (E-9) http://kwnm.org/veterans/wilbur-markos/
U.S. Air Force Donald Smith U.S. Air Force - Staff Sergeant (E-5) 452nd Bomb Wing http://kwnm.org/veterans/donald-smith/
U.S. Air Force Albert Tolson U.S. Air Force - Airman (E-2) U.S. Air Force - 51st Operations Group http://kwnm.org/veterans/albert-tolson/
U.S. Army John Bagley U.S. Army - Staff Sergeant (E-6) U.S. Army - 2nd Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/john-bagley/
U.S. Army Eugene Batenhorst U.S. Army - Sergeant First Class (E-7) 45th Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/eugene-batenhorst/
U.S. Army Anthony (Tony) Bosslet U.S. Army - Staff Sergeant (E-6) U.S. Army - 2nd Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/anthony-tony-bosslet/
U.S. Army Lawrence Bowling U.S. Army - Corporal (E-4) U.S. Army - 5th Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/lawrence-bowling/
U.S. Army John Carlson U.S. Army - First Lieutenant (1LT) U.S. Army - 2nd Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/john-e-carlson/
U.S. Army Anthony DeBlasi U.S. Army - Corporal (E-4) 304th Signal Battalion http://kwnm.org/veterans/anthony-deblasi/
U.S. Army Howard Dunsmore U.S. Army - Sergeant (E-5) U.S. Army - 7th Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/howard-dunsmore/
U.S. Army John J Feifel U.S. Army - Sergeant First Class (E-7) http://kwnm.org/veterans/john-j-feifel/
U.S. Army Thomas Glenn U.S. Army - Corporal (E-4) 6th armored http://kwnm.org/veterans/thomas-glenn/
U.S. Army Oliver William Gore U.S. Army - Corporal (E-4) U.S. Army - 1st Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/oliver-william-gore/
U.S. Army Paul Hansen U.S. Army - Private (E-1) http://kwnm.org/veterans/paul-hansen/
U.S. Army Lowell Hayes U.S. Army - Sergeant First Class (E-7) U.S. Army - 7th Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/lowell-hayes/
U.S. Army Jim Kolber U.S. Army - Sergeant (E-5) U.S. Army - 2nd Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/jim-kolber/
U.S. Army LeRoy G. Lieberenz U.S. Army - Corporal (E-4) U.S. Army - 4th Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/leroy-lieberenz/
U.S. Army Paul MacGarvey U.S, Army - Major (MAJ) http://kwnm.org/veterans/paul-macgarvey/
U.S. Army William (Bill) Maney U.S. Army - Captain (CPT) U.S. Army - 2nd Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/william-bill-maney/
U.S. Army Robert Olson U.S. Army - Corporal (E-4) U.S. Army - 7th Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/robert-olson/
U.S. Army Dalton Scott U.S. Army - Sergeant First Class (E-7) 40th Infantry Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/dalton-scott/
U.S. Army Richard E. Stice U.S. Army - Sergeant First Class (E-7) 8th Army 3rd Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/richard-e-stice/
U.S. Marine Corps David Hardt U.S. Marine Corps - Private First Class (E-2) http://kwnm.org/veterans/david-hardt/
U.S. Marine Corps William E. Malloy, Jr. U.S. Marine Corps - Sergeant (E-4) U.S. Marine Corps - 1st Marine Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/william-e-malloy-jr/
U.S. Marine Corps Shellie Peake Jr. U.S. Marine Corps - Private First Class (E-2) U.S. Marine Corps - 1st Marine Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/shellie-peake-jr/
U.S. Marine Corps Jack Seitz U.S. Army - Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) http://kwnm.org/veterans/jack-seitz/
U.S. Marine Corps Vernon M. Sieg U.S. Marine Corps - Corporal (E-3) U.S. Marine Corps - 1st Marine Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/vernon-m-sieg/
U.S. Navy Herschel Bragg http://kwnm.org/veterans/herschel-bragg/
U.S. Navy John Dial U.S. Navy - Petty Officer, 2nd Class (E-5) http://kwnm.org/veterans/john-dial/
U.S. Navy Victor Gaba U.S. Navy - Seaman (E-3) http://kwnm.org/veterans/seaman-victor-gaba/
U.S. Navy Forrest Goetschius U.S. Navy - Lieutenant (LT) VF8 71/ATG 2 http://kwnm.org/veterans/forrest-goetschius/
U.S. Navy Thomas Horton U.S. Navy - Seaman (E-3) U.S. Marine Corps - 2nd Marine Division http://kwnm.org/veterans/thomas-horton/
U.S. Navy Jerry Matysek U.S. Navy - Seaman (E-3) http://kwnm.org/veterans/jerry-matysek/
U.S. Navy Richard H Priest U.S. Navy - Petty Officer, 3rd Class (E-4) http://kwnm.org/veterans/richard-a-priest/
U.S. Navy Robert Wasson U.S. Navy - Seaman (E-3) http://kwnm.org/veterans/robert-wasson/
U.S. Navy Roland White U.S. Navy - Lieutenant (LT) Medical Corps http://kwnm.org/veterans/roland-white/


Back to Top